Photo Gallery


Ladies Auxilary Monthly Sub Sale
Thu, May 20, 2021



Motor Vehicle Crash w/ Multiple Vehicle Entrapments - M29D5V
Sun, May 2, 2021



MVC - Rollover
Tue, Apr 20, 2021



Ladies Auxilary Monthly Sub Sale
Thu, Apr 15, 2021



Delaware City members train with Goodwill Fire Company at the West Chester Burn Center.
Sat, Apr 10, 2021



Delaware City assists Christiana on working fire
Thu, Apr 8, 2021



Delaware City Fire Company - Part-Time Employment
Thu, Mar 25, 2021



Delaware City Assists Christiana on an MVC with person trapped.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021



MVC with Entrapment S. Dupont Hwy. / Hamburg Rd.
Fri, Feb 5, 2021



Truck on Fire
Thu, Jan 28, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 1112 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Tue May, 11 2021 @ 17:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue May, 11 2021 @ 13:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Tue May, 11 2021 @ 09:37

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Rutledge

    Address: Rte 1 South and Red Lion Rd Underpass

    City: ,

Local Weather

Currently:

63º

light rain

Wind Speed:8.16 mph

Forecast