Photo Gallery


GRID - 1510 - MVC w/ Subject Trapped
Tue, Oct 6, 2020



GRID - 1555 - Motor Vehicle Crash
Mon, Oct 5, 2020



Training Class - New Member and Cadet Member Training
Mon, Sep 21, 2020



Training Class - Special Ops Training - Zodiac Training in C&D Canal
Mon, Aug 24, 2020



GRID - 15RTE1 - Motor Vehicle Crash
Wed, Aug 19, 2020



GRID - 15RTE1 - MVC w/ Rollover
Wed, Aug 5, 2020



GRID - 1850 - MVC w/ Entrapment
Sat, Aug 1, 2020



GRID - 2830 - Residential Structure Fire
Thu, Jul 30, 2020



DSFS 6th Annual NCC Recruit Class Graduation
Tue, Jul 28, 2020



GRID - 15RTE1 - Heavy Smoke Investigation
Mon, Jul 27, 2020



Displaying 71-80 of 1156 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Dec, 5 2022 @ 11:53

    Nature: Structure Fire

    Location: Fairwinds Motel - Fairwinds - Above Room 11

    Address: 767 Pulaski Hwy

    City: Bear, DE 19701

  • Mon Dec, 5 2022 @ 08:05

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Dec, 5 2022 @ 07:51

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

48º

clear sky

Wind Speed:6.69 mph

Forecast