Photo Gallery


DVFA Awards
Fri, Sep 15, 2023



We're Hiring!
Thu, Aug 31, 2023



Vehicle Fire Extinguished
Sun, Aug 20, 2023



Adrift Tuber Rescued
Sat, Aug 12, 2023



Delaware City Responds to Crash With HAZMAT
Tue, Aug 8, 2023



Fireboat 15 Assists on Boat Fire
Sat, Jul 22, 2023



When You Call 911, Who's Coming To Help?
Wed, Jul 19, 2023



Fireboat 15 Assist On Vessel Fire
Tue, Jul 18, 2023



Assist Christiana on a Residential Fire
Mon, Jul 17, 2023



Passing of Chief Emeritus Charles Neel
Tue, Jul 4, 2023



Displaying 21-30 of 1207 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Fri Mar, 1 2024 @ 15:49

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri Mar, 1 2024 @ 14:22

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri Mar, 1 2024 @ 11:58

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure

    Address: 102 Suffolk Blvd

    City: ,

Local Weather

Currently:

50º

heavy intensity rain

Wind Speed:14.76 mph

Forecast