Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Crash w/ Multiple Patients
Fri, Nov 26, 2021



Residential Fire - Sparrow Run
Thu, Nov 25, 2021



Residential Fire
Mon, Nov 22, 2021



Elevated Rescue
Mon, Oct 4, 2021



Chiefs Office promotes new Interior Firefighters
Wed, Jul 7, 2021



Passing of Past Chief & Treasurer Jim Rosseel
Sun, Jul 4, 2021



Congratulations Xavier White
Sun, Jun 6, 2021



Motor Vehicle Crash w/ Multiple Vehicle Entrapments - M29D5V
Sun, May 2, 2021



MVC - Rollover
Tue, Apr 20, 2021



Delaware City members train with Goodwill Fire Company at the West Chester Burn Center.
Sat, Apr 10, 2021



Displaying 91-100 of 1207 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Sat Mar, 2 2024 @ 11:55

    Nature: Citizen Asst

    Location: Delaware City

    Address: 305 Jefferson St

    City: ,

  • Sat Mar, 2 2024 @ 10:59

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Fri Mar, 1 2024 @ 15:49

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

50º

heavy intensity rain

Wind Speed:14.76 mph

Forecast