Photo Gallery


MVC - Rollover
Tue, Apr 20, 2021



Ladies Auxilary Monthly Sub Sale
Thu, Apr 15, 2021



Delaware City members train with Goodwill Fire Company at the West Chester Burn Center.
Sat, Apr 10, 2021



Delaware City assists Christiana on working fire
Thu, Apr 8, 2021



Delaware City Fire Company - Part-Time Employment
Thu, Mar 25, 2021



Delaware City Assists Christiana on an MVC with person trapped.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021



MVC with Entrapment S. Dupont Hwy. / Hamburg Rd.
Fri, Feb 5, 2021



Truck on Fire
Thu, Jan 28, 2021



MVC Tractor Trailer rollover with Entrapment assist with Odessa Fire Company
Mon, Jan 25, 2021



Field fire response by Delaware City and Port Penn
Wed, Jan 20, 2021



Displaying 1-10 of 1110 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu Apr, 22 2021 @ 10:42

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Shop Rite Four Seasons - Four Seasons Plaza

    Address: 700 Plaza Dr

    City: ,

  • Thu Apr, 22 2021 @ 09:25

    Nature: Fire

    Location: Delaware City Dmv - New Castle

    Address: 2101 Mid County Dr

    City: ,

  • Wed Apr, 21 2021 @ 21:59

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

49º

broken clouds

Wind Speed:15.43 mph

Forecast