Photo Gallery


GRID 2830 - Residential Structure Fire
Thu, Jul 30, 2020



DSFS 6th Annual NCC Recruit Class Graduation
Tue, Jul 28, 2020



Route 1 Grid - Heavy Smoke Investigation
Mon, Jul 27, 2020



GRID - 1555 - MVC w/ Entrapment
Sun, Jul 26, 2020



GRID - 2933 Watercraft in Distress
Sat, Jul 25, 2020



Congratulations to Member Marisa Brancati
Fri, Jul 24, 2020



Special Ops Training
Wed, Jul 22, 2020



GRID - 0908 - High Hazard Structure Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



GRID 1535 C&D Canal at Reedy Point
Sun, Jul 19, 2020



GRID 1500 - Electrical Hazard
Mon, Jul 13, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 1080 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu Aug, 13 2020 @ 12:26

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)

    Location: Vandegrift Manor

    Address: 410 Bluebird Hvn

    City: , DE

  • Thu Aug, 13 2020 @ 11:14

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Thu Aug, 13 2020 @ 11:02

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

77º

overcast clouds

Wind Speed:4.72 mph

Forecast