Photo Gallery


Phase Five Training at DSFS Dover
Wed, Oct 19, 2022



Update on new BLS Unit
Wed, Oct 5, 2022



MVC involving a Tractor Trailer
Mon, Oct 3, 2022



Motor Vehicle Crash
Sun, Oct 2, 2022



Fireboat 15 Assists Chesapeake City
Tue, Sep 6, 2022



Motor Vehicle Collision with Rollover
Sun, Sep 4, 2022



We're Hiring!
Fri, Aug 12, 2022



Car Fire Extinguished
Thu, Aug 11, 2022



Porch Fire on Adams Street
Sun, Jul 31, 2022



We're Hiring!
Tue, Jul 5, 2022



Displaying 71-80 of 1220 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Mon Jun, 17 2024 @ 22:31

    Nature: Medical Emergency

  • Mon Jun, 17 2024 @ 20:52

    Nature: Bravo Traumatic Injury

    Address: 801 Julian Lane

    City: ,

  • Mon Jun, 17 2024 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

72º

clear sky

Wind Speed:5.66 mph

Forecast