Photo Gallery


GRID - 0908 - High Hazard Structure Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



GRID - 1535 C&D Canal at Reedy Point
Sun, Jul 19, 2020



GRID - 1520 - McCoy Road, Bear
Wed, Jul 8, 2020



GRID 1530 - Estates of Red Lion
Mon, Jul 6, 2020



GRID 3220 - Hamburg Road, New Castle
Sun, Jul 5, 2020



GRID 1510 - 1685 River Road
Sat, Jul 4, 2020



GRID - 1510 1685 River Road
Wed, Jul 1, 2020



Grid - 1800 - Station 18, New Castle
Wed, Jun 24, 2020



Grid - 1850 - River Road / Hamburg Road
Tue, Jun 16, 2020



Grid 1500 - Michael N. Castle Trail
Sat, Jun 13, 2020



Displaying 41-50 of 1112 Records

Photo of the Day

Recent Calls

  • Thu Jun, 17 2021 @ 00:57

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)

    Location: Aspen Run Apartments

    Address: 3700 Kildoon Dr

    City: ,

  • Wed Jun, 16 2021 @ 17:07

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

    Location: Middletown

    Address: Rte 1 North and Toll Plaza

    City: ,

  • Wed Jun, 16 2021 @ 16:55

    Nature: Medical Emergency

Local Weather

Currently:

58º

scattered clouds

Wind Speed:6.51 mph

Forecast